Awesome place to ride! We are from Texas and we came to town on a whim. We met a sweet lady who is a waitress at the Three Bird’s cafe who recommended this place for riding! We were able to walk right in and get a Razr without calling ahead (not sure if this is always the case). The girl at the desk was friendly and helpful in explaining the trails. The equipment was top notch and the price was amazing! We ride in Colorado all the time and pay twice as much! Plus she said if we brought our trailer and dirt bikes we could park the trailer on her property for storage while we are vacationing! We will 💯 be back! Oh and there is cute little things to find on the trails which I thought was a nice touch. We found a little fairy village on one of the trails!
Awesome experience! Very nice people! Fun trails! Cave bonus! Highly recommend. I’d do the 4 hours again but bring a lunch to have a little picnic to enjoy the scenery. Truly therapeutic.
What fun, been world 🌎 traveler 🧳 got this checked off. Great Father,son team effort. The staff was fantastic. The two seater restricted some trails, thanks though cause we didn’t want to join that club. PROST 🍻
Dishonest business. Do NOT make a reservation. It will be a nightmare if anything happens to your plans. Back in April, Eureka Springs and the area that I lived in had a tornado watch the morning that I was supposed to go. Because of this, we did not feel comfortable going. When requesting a refund, it was denied because of their 48 hour rule. It didn't matter that the reservation was made within the 48 hours OR that the reason I couldn't go was not within my control. They did say that I could try to go again at a later date. I contacted them recently regarding the manner and they told me that I was lying. They said that there there WASN'T a tornado watch that day in April and that if I didn't go within a few weeks of contacting them this time, they wouldn't let me use the services that I paid for at all. Whenever I sent them screenshots of our email correspondence from that day in April, they stopped replying to me and haven't answered my follow-up emails or phone calls. Save yourself the stress, and do not make plans with this business. Do something else on vacation. Edit for Business Owner response: Being a Polaris Certified Outfitter does not make you or your services "honest" by default. Sure, you have a cancellation policy. However, you made ZERO effort to make me aware that there's an expiration on when I could make a new reservation in any phone call or email that you've sent prior to me contacting you again a few days ago. Telling a customer they have 3 weeks to use or lose your services AFTER THEY CONTACT YOU is not good customer service or a reasonable response when the original cancellation is outside of their control. What actually ended up happening in Eureka Springs that day may not have been severe weather. However, it's unreasonable to think that a customer would want to take that risk with a tornado watch when Little Rock had just been hit hard by a tornado. You weren't the only business that I had to cancel with on this day, but you were the only one that has made the experience a nightmare. The others were more than understanding about the situation BECAUSE THERE WAS A TORNADO WATCH. Finally, I have contacted you by calling and sending emails. You have not returned any of my calls or emails, despite being able to reply to a negative review. I'm left to only assume that you are indeed dishonest because of this.
I used to think that people drove these slingshots just to show off. Man! Was I wrong! These things are an amazing ride. I had a fantastic time. I only rented it for 2 hours and it went by so fast, I wish I could have had more time, but I had other obligations. The crew here was so nice. I would give them a lot more than 5 stars if I could.
For more information on our listings, advertising, coupons, and mailers, please contact us today!